header logo

Blandings Castle Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Blandings Castle and ElsewhereA Pelican at BlandingsFull Moon

Blandings Castle is a series of 13 books written by PG Wodehouse. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blandings Castle series?

      The author is PG Wodehouse.

    • How many Blandings Castle books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Blandings Castle series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1915, and the last book was written in 2001 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next