header logo

Ant Hill Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Picnic!Spring Is Here!Snow Day!

Ant Hill is a series of 7 books written by Joan Holub. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ant Hill series?

      The author is Joan Holub.

    • How many Ant Hill books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Ant Hill series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2008 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).