header logo

Anthea Fraser Books in Order (52 Book Series)

Sins of the FathersThe Ties That BindRetribution

Anthea Fraser has written a series of 52 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 52 books
    1. 10

      The Stone

      Anthea Fraser

    Buy all booksUS Only

    52 books in this series

    Add 52 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anthea Fraser series?

      The author is Anthea Fraser.

    • How many Anthea Fraser books are there?

      There are 52 books in the Anthea Fraser series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1971, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).