header logo

Antarktos Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Last Hunter - OnslaughtThe Last Hunter - LamentThe Last Hunter - Pursuit

Antarktos is a series of 6 books written by Jeremy Robinson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Antarktos series?

      The author is Jeremy Robinson.

    • How many Antarktos books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Antarktos series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).