header logo

Anne Ursu Books in Order (9 Book Series)

The Lost GirlThe Troubled Girls of Dragomir AcademyThe Real Boy

Anne Ursu has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anne Ursu series?

      The author is Anne Ursu.

    • How many Anne Ursu books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Anne Ursu series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).