header logo

Bill Slider Books in Order (23 Book Series)

Blood Never DiesBlood LinesBlood Sinister

Bill Slider is a series of 23 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 23 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    23 books in this series

    Add 23 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bill Slider series?

      The author is Cynthia Harrod Eagles.

    • How many Bill Slider books are there?

      There are 23 books in the Bill Slider series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next