header logo

Berserk Manga Books in Order (41 Book Series)

Vol. 1Official GuidebookVol. 10

Berserk Manga is a series of 41 books written by Kentaro Miura. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Sort By
    Total: 41 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    41 books in this series

    Add 41 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Berserk Manga series?

      The author is Kentaro Miura.

    • How many Berserk Manga books are there?

      There are 41 books in the Berserk Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).