header logo

Bernie Gunther Books in Order (14 Book Series)

A Man Without BreathA German RequiemA Quiet Flame

Bernie Gunther is a series of 14 books written by Philip Kerr. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

1 Recommender