header logo

Ben Okri Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Every Leaf a HallelujahThe Last Gift of the Master ArtistsThe Freedom Artist

Ben Okri has written a series of 20 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 20 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    20 books in this series

    Add 20 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ben Okri series?

      The author is Ben Okri.

    • How many Ben Okri books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Ben Okri series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1981, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).