header logo

Poppy Fields Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Fields' Guide to AssassinsFields' Guide to AbductionFields' Guide to Voodoo

Poppy Fields is a series of 7 books written by Julie Mulhern. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024