header logo

Mitch Albom Books in Order (18 Book Series)

BoAnd the Winner IsDuck Hunter Shoots Angel

Mitch Albom has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • I'm new to Mitch Albom books. Can you provide an order to read them in?

      Certainly! Mitch Albom's books are primarily general fiction so you can generally read them in any order you prefer. However, if you want to follow their publication order, you would start with "Tuesdays with Morrie", followed by "The Five People You Meet In Heaven", then "For One More Day", "Have a Little Faith", "The Time Keeper", "The First Phone Call from Heaven", "The Magic Strings of Frankie Presto", "The Next Person You Meet in Heaven", and his most recent novel "Finding Chika".

    • What's the order of the most popular Mitch Albom books?

      The most popular Mitch Albom books, in order, typically start with "Tuesdays with Morrie" - a touching story about the author's relationship with his former professor, Morrie. This is followed by "The Five People You Meet in Heaven", a fascinating story about a man named Eddie meeting five people in heaven who have significantly impacted his life. The third most popular is "For One More Day", a story about a man getting to spend one more day with his mother.

    • Can you tell me a little bit more about the book "Tuesdays with Morrie"?

      "Tuesdays with Morrie" is a memoir by Mitch Albom that was published over two decades ago. It chronicles the author's visits to his former sociology professor, Morrie, in the months leading up to Morrie's death. Each visit took place on a Tuesday, hence the title of the book. It's a touching story about the lessons Albom learned from Morrie about life, love, and death.

    • Is there a particular order for reading the Mitch Albom novels that revolve around life's big questions?

      Yes, there is! You start with "Tuesdays with Morrie", which addresses death and the meaning of life. Then move on to "The Five People You Meet in Heaven" and its sequel "The Next Person You Meet in Heaven", which explore the afterlife and how our lives interconnect. The novel "Have a Little Faith" centers around faith and religion, and finally "The Time Keeper" ponders the concept of time.

    • As a mystery author enthusiast, which Mitch Albom book should I consider reading first?

      Although Mitch Albom is more known for his life-affirming stories rather than mystery novels, "The First Phone Call from Heaven" does have a bit of a mystery element to it. The story revolves around a small town that starts receiving phone calls from the afterlife. It's a fantastic blend of mystery, faith, and romance.

    • What are some of the book covers of the Mitch Albom books like?

      The book covers of Mitch Albom's books typically reflect the themes of the story inside. For example, "Tuesdays with Morrie" has a simple, yet poignant cover depicting Morrie and Mitch sitting together. "The Five People You Meet in Heaven" features an ethereal, dreamlike cover that perfectly encapsulates the book's exploration of the afterlife.

    • Can I get a box set of Mitch Albom books?

      Yes, you can! There's a Mitch Albom collection box set available that includes some of his most popular titles like "Tuesdays with Morrie", "The Five People You Meet in Heaven", and "Have a Little Faith". It's a great way to add to your book collection and dive into Albom's thought-provoking stories.

    • Are Mitch Albom books available in paperback and Kindle?

      Indeed, they are! All of Mitch Albom's novels are available in both paperback and Kindle formats. Depending on your reading preference, you can choose either a physical book or a Kindle publication.

    • What should I expect from the Mitch Albom books in terms of themes and genres?

      Mitch Albom's books generally fall under the category of inspirational fiction. They often tackle heavy themes like death, faith, and the meaning of life in a thought-provoking yet accessible way. They're a wonderful blend of romance, mystery, and general fiction that can take you to fiction heaven.