header logo

Annika Bengtzon Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Without a TraceThe Final WordBorderline

Annika Bengtzon is a series of 11 books written by Liza Marklund. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Annika Bengtzon series?

      The author is Liza Marklund.

    • How many Annika Bengtzon books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Annika Bengtzon series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).