header logo

Barbara Holloway Books in Order (15 Book Series)

By Stone By Blade By FireA Wrongful DeathClear and Convincing Proof

Barbara Holloway is a series of 15 books written by Kate Wilhelm. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barbara Holloway series?

      The author is Kate Wilhelm.

    • How many Barbara Holloway books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Barbara Holloway series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next