header logo

Barbara Erskine Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Daughters of FireChild of the PhoenixDistant Voices

Barbara Erskine has written a series of 20 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 20 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    20 books in this series

    Add 20 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barbara Erskine series?

      The author is Barbara Erskine.

    • How many Barbara Erskine books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Barbara Erskine series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1986, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next