header logo

Tara Holloway Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Death, Taxes, and a French ManicureDeath, Taxes, and a Chocolate CannoliDeath, Taxes, and a Satin Garter

Tara Holloway is a series of 15 books written by Diane Kelly. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024