header logo

Kate Wilhelm Books in Order (71 Book Series)

A Sense of ShadowA Flush of ShadowsA Wrongful Death

Kate Wilhelm has written a series of 71 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 71 books
    1. 3

      The Clone

      Kate Wilhelm

    2. 10


      Kate Wilhelm

    3. 48


      Kate Wilhelm

    Buy all booksUS Only

    71 books in this series

    Add 71 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Kate Wilhelm series?

      The author is Kate Wilhelm.

    • How many Kate Wilhelm books are there?

      There are 71 books in the Kate Wilhelm series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1963, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).