header logo

Barbara Hambly Books in Order (80 Book Series)

Death and Hard CiderThe Iron PrincessScandal in Babylon

Barbara Hambly has written a series of 80 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 80 books
    1. 37


      Barbara Hambly

    2. 42


      Barbara Hambly

    Buy all booksUS Only

    80 books in this series

    Add 80 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barbara Hambly series?

      The author is Barbara Hambly.

    • How many Barbara Hambly books are there?

      There are 80 books in the Barbara Hambly series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1982, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).