header logo

Benjamin January Mystery Books in Order (24 Book Series)

House of the PatriarchDeath and Hard CiderLady of Perdition

Benjamin January Mystery is a series of 24 books written by Barbara Hambly. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 24 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    24 books in this series

    Add 24 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Benjamin January Mystery series?

      The author is Barbara Hambly.

    • How many Benjamin January Mystery books are there?

      There are 24 books in the Benjamin January Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).