header logo

Barbara Davis Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Last of the Moon GirlsThe Keeper of Happy EndingsWhen Never Comes

Barbara Davis has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barbara Davis series?

      The author is Barbara Davis.

    • How many Barbara Davis books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Barbara Davis series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).