header logo

Bailey Cattrell Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Nightshade for WarningMarigolds for MaliceDaisies for Innocence

Bailey Cattrell has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bailey Cattrell series?

      The author is Bailey Cattrell.

    • How many Bailey Cattrell books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Bailey Cattrell series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).