header logo

BAD Agency Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Whispered LiesSilent TruthPhantom in the Night

BAD Agency is a series of 5 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of BAD Agency series?

      The author is Sherrilyn Kenyon.

    • How many BAD Agency books are there?

      There are 5 books in the BAD Agency series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).