header logo

Aunt Dimity Books in Order (25 Book Series)

Aunt Dimity and the Deep Blue SeaAunt Dimity and the Buried TreasureAunt Dimity and the Duke

Aunt Dimity is a series of 25 books written by Nancy Atherton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 25 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    25 books in this series

    Add 25 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of each Aunt Dimity book?

      The Aunt Dimity series author is Nancy Atherton.

    • How many Aunt Dimity books are there?

      The author wrote 25 books in the Aunt Dimity series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The author wrote the first book in 1992, and the last book in 2022 (we also added the publication year of all novels in this book series right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    • Why can't I order any book via a shopping cart (or order here directly)?

      Our main rule is "don't try to out-Bezos Bezos". Which is why we don't want to add any of the features Amazon already does a great job at (no book description, no top authors/ author page, no one click buy, no to read/ reading list, etc...). Instead we focus only on the thing we're best at, which is to bring you the best/ most accurate list to read!

    What To Read Next