header logo

Ascendance of a Bookworm Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Part 1 Volume 2Part 1 Volume 1Part 1 Volume 3

Ascendance of a Bookworm is a series of 15 books written by Miya Kazuki. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024