header logo

Aric Davis Books in Order (11 Book Series)

The Dear HunterThe VanderbiltThe Hollows

Aric Davis has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Aric Davis series?

      The author is Aric Davis.

    • How many Aric Davis books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Aric Davis series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).