header logo

Lindsey Davis Books in Order (39 Book Series)

A Capitol DeathA Body in the BathhouseA Comedy of Terrors

Lindsey Davis has written a series of 39 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 39 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    39 books in this series

    Add 39 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Lindsey Davis series?

      The author is Lindsey Davis.

    • How many Lindsey Davis books are there?

      There are 39 books in the Lindsey Davis series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1989, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).