header logo

Araminta Spookie Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Gargoyle HallSkeleton IslandGhostsitters

Araminta Spookie is a series of 8 books written by Angie Sage. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Araminta Spookie series?

      The author is Angie Sage.

    • How many Araminta Spookie books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Araminta Spookie series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1994, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).