header logo

Annie Proulx Books in Order (16 Book Series)

CiderBarkskinsRed Desert

Annie Proulx has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Annie Proulx series?

      The author is Annie Proulx.

    • How many Annie Proulx books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Annie Proulx series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1982, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).