header logo

Annie Graham Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Girls In The WoodsFace behind the maskThe Lake House

Annie Graham is a series of 6 books written by Helen Phifer. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Annie Graham series?

      The author is Helen Phifer.

    • How many Annie Graham books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Annie Graham series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).