header logo

Annie Carter Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Dirty GameBlack WidowPlaying Dead

Annie Carter is a series of 6 books written by Jessie Keane. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Annie Carter series?

      The author is Jessie Keane.

    • How many Annie Carter books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Annie Carter series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).