header logo

Ann Rule Books in Order (37 Book Series)

A Rage to Kill and Other True CasesA Fever in the Heart and Other True CasesA Rose for Her Grave and Other True Cases

Ann Rule has written a series of 37 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 37 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    37 books in this series

    Add 37 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ann Rule series?

      The author is Ann Rule.

    • How many Ann Rule books are there?

      There are 37 books in the Ann Rule series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1980, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next