header logo

Andrew Peterson Books in Order (15 Book Series)

First to KillContract to KillForced to Kill

Andrew Peterson has written a series of 15 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andrew Peterson series?

      The author is Andrew Peterson.

    • How many Andrew Peterson books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Andrew Peterson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next