header logo

Alexia Tarabotti Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Curious Case of the Werewolf That Wasn'tMeat CuteTimeless

Alexia Tarabotti is a series of 7 books written by Gail Carriger. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alexia Tarabotti series?

      The author is Gail Carriger.

    • How many Alexia Tarabotti books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Alexia Tarabotti series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next