header logo

Andrea Kane Books in Order (34 Book Series)

A Gift of LoveA Face to Die forAt Any Cost

Andrea Kane has written a series of 34 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 34 books
    1. 25


      Andrea Kane

    Buy all booksUS Only

    34 books in this series

    Add 34 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andrea Kane series?

      The author is Andrea Kane.

    • How many Andrea Kane books are there?

      There are 34 books in the Andrea Kane series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).