header logo

Alexandra Hawkins Books in Order (10 Book Series)

You Can't Always Get the Marquess You WantWaiting For an Earl Like YouA Duke but No Gentleman

Alexandra Hawkins has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alexandra Hawkins series?

      The author is Alexandra Hawkins.

    • How many Alexandra Hawkins books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Alexandra Hawkins series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next