header logo

Alexandra Joel Books in Order (2 Book Series)

The Paris ModelThe Royal Correspondent

Alexandra Joel has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alexandra Joel series?

      The author is Alexandra Joel.

    • How many Alexandra Joel books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Alexandra Joel series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next