header logo

Andrea Cremer Books in Order (15 Book Series)

The Conjurer's RiddleThe Turncoat's GambitThe Inventor's Secret

Andrea Cremer is a series of 15 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024