header logo

Linda Berry Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Hidden: Part OnePretty CorpseHidden: Part Two

Linda Berry has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024