header logo

And Baby Makes Three Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Rancher and His Unexpected DaughterThe Cowboy and His BabyNatural Born Daddy

And Baby Makes Three is a series of 4 books written by Sherryl Woods. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of And Baby Makes Three series?

      The author is Sherryl Woods.

    • How many And Baby Makes Three books are there?

      There are 4 books in the And Baby Makes Three series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 1996 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).