header logo

Amanda Roberts Books in Order (9 Book Series)

White LightningDeadly ObsessionWages of Sin

Amanda Roberts is a series of 9 books written by Sherryl Woods. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amanda Roberts series?

      The author is Sherryl Woods.

    • How many Amanda Roberts books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Amanda Roberts series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1989, and the last book was written in 1995 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).