header logo

Chesapeake Shores Books in Order (14 Book Series)

A Seaside ChristmasA Chesapeake Shores ChristmasAn O'Brien Family Christmas

Chesapeake Shores is a series of 14 books written by Sherryl Woods. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chesapeake Shores series?

      The author is Sherryl Woods.

    • How many Chesapeake Shores books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Chesapeake Shores series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next