header logo

Chloe Ellefson Mystery Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Fiddling with FateThe Weaver's RevengeThe Lacemaker's Secret

Chloe Ellefson Mystery is a series of 11 books written by Kathleen Ernst. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chloe Ellefson Mystery series?

      The author is Kathleen Ernst.

    • How many Chloe Ellefson Mystery books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Chloe Ellefson Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).