header logo

Kathleen Ernst Books in Order (38 Book Series)

A Settler's YearA Memory of MusketsA Surprise for Caroline

Kathleen Ernst has written a series of 38 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 38 books