header logo

Allan Folsom Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Machiavelli CovenantThe Hadrian MemorandumThe Exile

Allan Folsom has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Allan Folsom series?

      The author is Allan Folsom.

    • How many Allan Folsom books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Allan Folsom series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1994, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).