header logo

Alice McDermott Books in Order (8 Book Series)

SomeoneThe Ninth HourAfter This

Alice McDermott has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alice McDermott series?

      The author is Alice McDermott.

    • How many Alice McDermott books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Alice McDermott series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1982, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next