header logo

Alan McDermott Books in Order (14 Book Series)

When Death StrikesThe Sokolov AgendaFifteen Times a Killer

Alan McDermott has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024