header logo

Alice LaPlante Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Coming of Age at the End of DaysHalf Moon BayA Circle of Wives

Alice LaPlante has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024