header logo

Zecharia Sitchin Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Genesis RevisitedDivine EncountersJourneys to the Mythical Past

Zecharia Sitchin has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is Zecharia Sitchin and what is his Chronicles series?

      Zecharia Sitchin is an author known for his work on ancient civilizations and theoretical cosmology. His "Earth Chronicles" series, which he authored, delves into his unique interpretations of various ancient texts and artifacts. He proposes theories about the existence of the Anunnaki, a race of extraterrestrial beings who allegedly played a significant role in human history.

    • In what order should I read the books by Zecharia Sitchin?

      The recommended order to read the Earth Chronicles series by Zecharia Sitchin is as follows: "The 12th Planet", "The Stairway to Heaven", "The Wars of Gods and Men", "The Lost Realms", "When Time Began", "The Cosmic Code", and "The End of Days". This order ensures a seamless progression of Sitchin's theories and makes it easier to follow his ideas.

    • Who is the author of the Earth Chronicles series?

      Zecharia Sitchin is the author of the Earth Chronicles series. His works, although controversial, have sparked significant interest in theories about extraterrestrial involvement in ancient Earth civilizations.

    • Who narrated the audiobooks for the Earth Chronicles series?

      The audiobooks for the Earth Chronicles series were narrated by Stephen Davies. His narration brings Sitchin's theories to life, making the complex web of ancient history and cosmology more accessible to listeners.

    • Are the Earth Chronicles books available as hardcover, paperback, and Kindle versions?

      Yes, the Earth Chronicles books are available in hardcover, paperback, and Kindle formats. However, availability may vary, so it's best to check multiple sources to find the format that suits you best.

    • Why does my attempt to add the Earth Chronicles series to my cart or wishlist fail?

      If your attempts to add the Earth Chronicles series to your cart or wishlist fail, it might be due to a temporary technical error on the website or an issue with your account. It's always best to contact customer service for assistance in such cases.

    • What is the average rating of the Earth Chronicles series by Zecharia Sitchin?

      The Sitchin rating for the Earth Chronicles series varies with each book. However, many of the books hold a top rating of four to five stars, reflecting the positive response from readers.

    • What are some of the primary themes in the Earth Chronicles series?

      The primary themes in the Earth Chronicles series revolve around ancient civilizations, the Anunnaki, and the existence of a 12th planet in our solar system. Sitchin's work is a mix of historical analysis, alien theory, and interpretations of ancient texts.

    • Is the Earth Chronicles series a good read for those interested in ancient civilizations and extraterrestrial theories?

      Absolutely! If you're interested in ancient civilizations, theoretical cosmology, or the possibility of extraterrestrial involvement in human history, the Earth Chronicles series is a must-read. Sitchin's unique theories and interpretations make for a thought-provoking and compelling read.