header logo

Alex Verus Books in Order (13 Book Series)


Alex Verus is a series of 13 books written by Benedict Jacka. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024