header logo

Elin Hilderbrand Books in Order (32 Book Series)


Elin Hilderbrand has written a series of 32 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 32 books
    1. 6


      A Novel

      Elin Hilderbrand

    2. 19

      Here's to Us

      Elin Hilderbrand

    3. 25

      Summer of '69

      Elin Hilderbrand

    4. 30

      Golden Girl

      Elin Hilderbrand

    Buy all booksUS Only

    32 books in this series

    Add 32 books to Amazon cart


    • I've heard a lot about the Elin Hilderbrand books. Can you tell me more about the author and her novels?

      Elin Hilderbrand is a renowned author who specializes in women's fiction and general fiction. Her books often revolve around the beautiful island of Nantucket. She is particularly known for the Elin Hilderbrand winter series that sets your heart ablaze with love and warmth even on the coldest of days. Her novels are the perfect companions for summer beach reads or cozy winter nights.

    • How many series does Elin Hilderbrand have? And can I read them in any order?

      Elin Hilderbrand has several series such as the Nantucket series, the Paradise series, and the Winter series. While you can read the books in any order as they all are standalone stories set on the beautiful island of Nantucket, it's often recommended to read the series in order to fully appreciate the development of the characters and the family dynamics portrayed in these books.

    • Can you please provide the order in which Elin Hilderbrand's books in the Winter series were published?

      Absolutely! The Elin Hilderbrand Winter series begins with "Winter Street" which introduces us to the lovable Quinn family. The following books in order are: "Winter Stroll", "Winter Storms", "Winter Solstice", and "Winter in Paradise". The series concludes with "What Happens in Paradise" and "Troubles in Paradise".

    • How often does Elin Hilderbrand release new books? Is there a set date that readers can look forward to?

      Elin Hilderbrand is known for releasing new books consistently, often once a year. However, there's no specific date set for all her publications. The release date generally varies depending on the series and the publisher's schedule. But rest assured, if you're looking to spend your summer on the beach with a new Elin Hilderbrand book, you'll likely have a new release to look forward to!

    • Is it possible to know the order of Elin Hilderbrand books from the date listed on the book covers?

      Yes, you can usually tell the publication order of Elin Hilderbrand books from the date listed on the book covers. Back Bay Books, her publisher, typically prints the publication date on the back cover. This can be a great way to ensure you're reading the books in order.

    • I love the family dynamics in Elin Hilderbrand's books. Are the families in her books based on her own family?

      While Elin Hilderbrand's books often portray intricate family dynamics and relationships, it's not publicly known whether these are based on her own family experiences. Her characters are richly drawn and relatable, which makes readers feel a deep connection to the stories.

    • Are there book series by Elin Hilderbrand that focus more on winter rather than summer settings?

      Yes, there is! While Elin Hilderbrand is well-known for her summer themed Nantucket books, she also has a winter series. The Elin Hilderbrand Winter series, set on the snowy landscapes of Nantucket, offers a different but equally captivating setting for her readers.

    • Is there an order to Elin Hilderbrand's summer books? I'd love to read them in sequence if possible.

      Absolutely! Elin Hilderbrand's summer books do have a chronological order. They start with "The Beach Club", followed by "Summer People", "The Love Season", "Barefoot", and so on. Reading these books in order will give you a fluid understanding of the storylines and characters' evolution.

    • Is there a list of all Elin Hilderbrand books in publication order available?

      Yes, an updated list of all Elin Hilderbrand books in publication order can usually be found on her official website, or at your local book shop. This list is a great resource for readers who want to ensure they read the books in order and don't miss out on any of her captivating stories.