header logo

Alex Michaelides Books in Order (2 Book Series)

The Silent PatientThe Maidens

Alex Michaelides has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Michaelides series?

      The author is Alex Michaelides.

    • How many Alex Michaelides books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Alex Michaelides series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next